Service & Support

Warranty Certificate

Welcome to the BAUER family and congratulations on your purchase of the compressor from BAUER KOMPRESSOREN!

To get the full warranty, please fill in the form below. You can also download this form as PDF file and fax the document to BAUER KOMPRESSOREN.

*

z.B. Doe

*

z.B. John

*

z.B. Company-Name

*

z.B. Drygalski Allee 31

*

z.B. 81477

*

z.B. Munich

*

z.B. Germany

*

z.B. john.doe@company-name.com

*

z.B. JUNIOR II

*

z.B. 5109-0601

*

z.B. BAUER Munich

*

z.B. Breathing Air (Diving etc.)

*

z.B. Air

Kindly read and agree to the Warranty Terms & Conditions before you submit the form *

Please Note: Fields marked with an asterix * are mandatory and must be filled in.

   

TERMS OF LIMITED WARRANTY

The specific warranty covering is governed by the law of the state or country in which it was purchased and applies only to units purchased from authorized BAUER Retailers and are warranted against manufacturing defects in materials and/or workmanship and for an additional period of three months from the date of original retail purchase. This limited warranty applies only to the original owner of a BAUER compressor and is not transferable to subsequent owners.

For any warranty claim to be considered, the compressor must be claimed to an authorized BAUER retailer and on the same retailer on which the unit was purchased. The compressor must be in assembled condition and accompanied by the original, dated sales receipt for the unit and the warranty certificate.

This limited warranty is void if the compressor is subjected to abuse, neglect, improper repair, improper maintenance, alteration, modification (except certified retailer), an accident or other abnormal, excessive or improper use. Damage resulting from normal wear and tear is not covered and it is the owner’s responsibility to inspect his/her compressor. Damage resulting from improper assembly or maintenance or from installation of parts and accessories not compatible with BAUER KOMPRESSOREN compressors is not covered.
ANY AND ALL OTHER REMEDIES AND DAMAGES THAT MAY OTHERWISE BE APPLICABLE ARE EXCLUDED, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES OR PUNITIVE DAMAGES. ANY WARRANTIES THAT MAY OTHERWISE BE IMPLIED BY LAW INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, ANY IMPLIED WARRANTY OF MERCHANTABILITY OR FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, ARE EXCLUDED.

The consumer may also have other legal rights which vary from state to state or country to country that a certain provision of this limited warranty does not apply, such determination shall not affect any other provision of this limited warranty and all other provisions shall remain in effect.

Downloads

Support

Find a BAUER Service Centre:



This Page

print

send to a friend

Service & Support BAUER KOMPRESSOREN Group
Service & Support
 
Home » Service & Support » Warranty Certificate

Service & Support

Garantieverlängerung Ihrer BAUER KOMPRESSOREN Anlage

Willkommen in der BAUER Familie und herzlichen Glückwunsch zum Erwerb Ihrer BAUER KOMPRESSOREN Anlage!

Um die Garantie in vollem Umfang nutzen zu können, füllen Sie bitte nachfolgendes Formular aus.
Dieses Formular können Sie auch als PDF-Datei herunterladen und per Fax an BAUER KOMPRESSOREN senden.

*

z.B. Mustermann

*

z.B. Max

*

z.B. Musterfirma

*

z.B. Drygalski Allee 31

*

z.B. 81477

*

z.B. München

*

z.B. Deutschland

*

z.B. mustermann@musterfirma.de

*

z.B. JUNIOR II

*

z.B. 5109-0601

*

z.B. BAUER München

*

z.B. Atemluft (Tauchen usw.)

*

z.B. Atemluft

Ich habe die Garantiebestimmungen gelesen und akzeptiere diese *

Bitte beachten Sie, dass alle mit * markierten Felder zum Absenden des Formulars ausgefüllt sein müssen.

   

Garantiebestimmungen

Diese speziellen Gewährleistungsbestimmungen richten sich nach dem Land, in dem der Kompressor gekauft wurde und beziehen sich ausschließlich auf Anlagen, die bei einem autorisierten BAUER-Fachhändler erworben wurden. BAUER KOMPRESSOREN gewährt ausschließlich dem Erstbesitzer die zusätzliche dreimonatige Garantie auf Material- und Herstellungsfehler. Diese weichen nur in der Dauer von den Garantiebedingungen ab, die in dem jeweiligen Land festgelegt sind. Alle anderen Bestimmungen bleiben gültig. Die Garantie gilt nicht für Anlagen, die für den Verleih gekauft und genutzt werden.

Um Garantieansprüche geltend machen zu können, muß der Kompressor bei dem autorisierten BAUER-Fachhändler angezeigt werden, bei dem die Anlage gekauft wurde. Die Original-Rechnung mit Datum und Kaufbeleg sowie das Garantie Zertifikat müssen beiliegen.

Es besteht kein Anspruch auf Garantie, wenn die Kompressoranlage und deren Komponenten unsachgemäß gebraucht, unsachgemäß gewartet, unsachgemäß repariert, verändert oder modifiziert wurden (davon ausgenommen sind zertifizierte Händler), ferner nach einem Unfall oder wenn sie anderen ungewöhnlichen, extremen oder unsachgemäßen Bedingungen ausgesetzt wurden. Schäden, die auf normalem Verschleiß beruhen, sind nicht durch die Garantie abgedeckt. Allein der Besitzer ist für die Inspektion seiner Anlage verantwortlich. Schäden durch unsachgemäße Montage und Wartung oder Montage mit fremden Ersatzteilen und Zubehör sind nicht abgedeckt.
WEITERE ANSPRÜCHE BESTEHEN AUFGRUND DER GARANTIE NICHT. ALLE WEITEREN ANSPRÜCHE DIE ANSONSTEN GELTEND GEMACHT WERDEN KÖNNEN, SIND AUSGESCHLOSSEN, INSBESONDERE, ABER NICHT AUSSCHLIESSLICH, NEBEN- UND FOLGESCHÄDEN BZW. STRAF-/BUSSGELDER. JEDE WEITERE GESETZLICHE GEWÄHRLEISTUNG, INSBESONDERE, ABER NICHT AUSSCHLIESSLICH, DIE GEBRAUCHSTÜCHTIGKEIT ODER EIGNUNG FÜR EINEN BESTIMMTEN ZWECK, WIRD NUR FÜR DIE GELTUNGSDAUER DIESER BEGRENZTEN GARANTIE GEWÄHRT.

Wenn festgestellt werden sollte, daß eine einzelne Bestimmung dieser begrenzten Garantie unwirksam oder undurchführbar sein sollte, so wird dadurch die Wirksamkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen der begrenzten Garantie nicht berührt und alle anderen Bestimmungen besitzen weiterhin ihre Gültigkeit.

Download

Support

Ein BAUER Service Center finden:



Diese Seite

drucken

empfehlen

Service & Support BAUER KOMPRESSOREN Group
Service & Support
 
Home » Service & Support » Garantieverlängerung