Products

B 101 G - Guidelines for installation, servicing, safety and storage

B 101 G Installation & Maintenance

Installation:

The screw-type compressor can be mounted directly on the separator tank. The connections for the compressor outlet and the oil injection should consist of steel tubing with generous dimensions. Attention is drawn to ROTORCOMP product information concerning screw-type compressors.

The geared compressor should only be fitted from the front end. All fastening screws must be fitted according to the instructions and be in exact alignment. Before starting the compressor and transmission system for the first time, fill up with about one litre of oil. The minimum oil injection pressure should be at least 1 bar in front of the compressor in each phase of operation.

Safety instruction:

This component does not constitute a finished product in the legal sense of the term. Only after installation and in connection with other components does it form a final product - e.g. a screw compressor system. Its proper installation is thus the responsibility of the system manufacturer. Screw compressor systems must be installed and operated in accordance with the currently valid safety and accident prevention regulations.

Storage:

There must be an adequate corrosion protection procedure carried out when stored for a longer period of time. All of the components must be protected against damage from jolting and impact. Any transportation damage must be dealt immediately with the forwarding agent.

Store in dry rooms without acid vapors, alkalis or other chemicals 1,5 m (2 yds) away from radiators and at least 0,20 m (8 in.) above storage room floor. Storage not below +20 °C and at max. 50% relative air humidity.

Technical inquiries:

The points listed above are the prerequisites for safe operation. If you have additional technical inquiries please get in touch with ROTORCOMP.

ROTORCOMP components comply with the latest technical standing. However, in the interest of further technical development, we reserve the right to modifications.


Infobox

Infobox


This Page

print

send to a friend

Products BAUER KOMPRESSOREN Group
Products
 
Home » Products » Screw Compressors » Air Ends » B 101 G » Installation & Maintenance

Produkte

Verdichterstufe B 101 G - Richtlinien für Einbau, Wartung, Sicherheit und Lagerung

B 101 G Einbau & Wartung

Einbau:

Der Schraubenverdichter kann direkt auf dem Abscheiderbehalter montiert werden. Die Anschlüsse für den Verdichterauslaß und die Öleinspritzung sollten aus Stahlrohrleitungen erstellt werden. Die ROTORCOMP-Produktinformation über Schraubenverdichter ist zu beachten.

Die Montage des Getriebe-Verdichters sollte nur stirnseitig erfolgen. Sämtliche Befestigungsschrauben sind zu benutzen, um die volle Betriebsdruckfestigkeit zu erreichen. Die verwendeten elastischen Kupplungen sind nach Vorschrift und genau fluchtend einzubauchen. Verdichter und Getriebe sind vor dem Neustart mit zirka einem Liter Öl zu füllen. Der Mindestöleinspritzdruck sollte vor dem Verdichter in jeder Betriebsphase mindestens 1 bar betragen.

Wartung:

Der Schraubenverdichter ist wartungsfrei. Wellenabdichtungen und Lagerung unterliegen einem natürlichen Verschleiß.

Sicherheitsinformation:

Diese Komponente ist im rechtlichen Sinne kein Endprodukt, sondern ein Bauteil, welches erst nach dem Einbau zusammen mit anderen Komponenten zum Endprodukt - z.B. einer Schraubenverdichteranlage - wird. Dem Anlagenhersteller obliegt somit die Verantwortung für den fachgerechten Einbau.
Schraubenverdichteranlagen sind unter Berücksichtigung der geltenden "Sicherheits- und Unfallverhütungsvorschriften" herzustellen und zu betreiben.

Lagerung:

Bei Lagerung auf ausreichenden Korrosions-Schutz achten. Alle Komponenten sind gegen Stoß- und Schlagbeschädigung zu sichern. Transportschäden sind sofort mit dem Frachtführer abzuwickeln.

Lagerung in trockenen Räumen ohne Säureausdünstung, Alkalien oder sonstigen Chemikalien, 1,5 m von Heizkörpern entfernt, mindestens 0,20 m über Lagerboden. Einlagerung bei mindestens +20 °C und max. 50% relativer Feuchte.

Technische Fragen:

Die aufgezählten Punkte sind Voraussetzung für einen sicheren Betrieb. Bei weiteren technischen Fragen halten Sie bitte Rücksprache mit ROTORCOMP.

ROTORCOMP-Komponenten entsprechen dem derzeitigen Stand der Technik. Im Interesse der technischen Weiterentwicklung sind Änderungen vorbehalten.


Infobox

Infobox


Diese Seite

drucken

empfehlen

Produkte BAUER KOMPRESSOREN Group
Produkte
 
Home » Produkte » Schraubenverdichter » Verdichterblöcke » B 101 G » Einbau & Wartung