Legal Information

Copyright © 2014 BAUER COMP Holding GmbH. All rights reserved.

If not stated otherwise in a specific section, file or document contained in this publication, everyone is entitled to view, copy, print or distribute the information under the following conditions: The reproduced document is used for non-commercial purposes only. All copies of the document and parts thereof contain copyright information. BAUER KOMPRESSOREN Group can withdraw these rights at any time. Copyrighted information that has been recalled by BAUER KOMPRESSOREN Group must be removed as soon as BAUER KOMPRESSOREN Group communicates this request to the publisher or agent.

Contractual Obligations and Restrictions

This publication is supplied "as is", without any guarantee or warranty, neither explicit nor implicit. In particular, no specific guarantees or warranties are given with respect to implicit contracts, assumptions about suitability for a specific purpose or supposed breaches of contract. The BAUER KOMPRESSOREN Group does not acknowledge any liability pertaining to potential faults or omissions in these documents and other documents that this document refers or links to.

Information about corporations and their services and products are provided "as is", without any guarantee or warranty, neither explicit nor implicit. In any case the BAUER KOMPRESSOREN Group will not be liable for any specific, coincidental, indirect, consequential or other damages, including, without any restrictions, damages that result from equipment failure, data loss or revenue forfeiture, irrespective of whether the user has been informed about such potential damage and irrespective of any theoretical guarantee that might arise from the use and transposition of the information provided.

This Publication may contain inaccuracies that are of technical, typographical and other nature. Information provided is updated and revised accordingly; these amendments are incorporated in the most recent edition of this document. BAUER KOMPRESSOREN Group reserves the right to make amendments to products presented in this document at any point.

This Publication is distributed internationally and may contain references to products, services and applications that have not been released in your country. The release of this information ought not to be understood as an indication that the BAUER KOMPRESSOREN Group plans to release these products, services and applications in your country.

This publication is subject to German law only.

Information about the links of our website

By the legal decision dtd. May 12, 1998 – 312 O 85/98 - "liability for links" the district court (LG) of Hamburg decided that one might be responsible for the contents of the linked page as a result of the creation or the making available of links.

Acc. to the district court this can only be prevented if the authors distance themselves clearly from these contents. The website of the BAUER KOMPRESSOREN Group is making available links, too. But we, however, do have influence neither on their design nor on their contents. Therefore we herewith distance ourselves clearly from the contents of all links supplied on this web site.

Contact

BAUER COMP Holding GmbH
Sollner Str. 43 b
81479 Munich
Germany
Send an e-mail



This Page

print

send to a friend

BAUER KOMPRESSOREN Group
 
Home » Copyright

Daten im Internet

Gesetzliche Informationen

Copyright © 2014 BAUER COMP Holding GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Wenn nicht ausdrücklich anderweitig in dieser Publikation zu verstehen gegeben, und zwar in Zusammenhang mit einem bestimmten Ausschnitt, einer Datei, oder einem Dokument, ist jedermann dazu berechtigt, dieses Dokument anzusehen, zu kopieren, zu drucken und zu verteilen, unter den folgenden Bedingungen:

  1. Das Dokument darf nur für nicht-kommerzielle Informationszwecke genutzt werden.
  2. Jede Kopie dieses Dokuments oder eines Teils davon muss diese urheberrechtliche Erklärung enthalten.
  3. BAUER KOMPRESSOREN Group behält sich das Recht vor, diese Genehmigung jederzeit zu widerrufen, und jede Nutzung muss sofort eingestellt werden, sobald eine schriftliche Bekanntmachung seitens der BAUER KOMPRESSOREN Group veröffentlicht wird.

Diese Publikation wird "as is" zur Verfügung gestellt, ohne jegliche Garantien, weder ausdrücklich noch impliziert, einschließlich, aber nicht ausschließlich impliziter Garantien der Handelsfähigkeit, Eignung für einen gewissen Zweck oder Nichtverletzung von Verträgen. Die BAUER KOMPRESSOREN Group übernimmt keinerlei Verantwortung für eventuelle Fehler oder Versäumnisse in diesen Dokumenten oder anderen Dokumenten, auf die in diesem Dokument hingewiesen wird oder die mit diesem Dokument verknüpft sind.

Hinweise auf Gesellschaften und deren Dienstleistungen und Produkte werden "as is" zur Verfügung gestellt, ohne jegliche Garantien, weder ausdrücklich noch impliziert. In keinem Fall wird die BAUER KOMPRESSOREN Group für irgendwelche speziellen, zufälligen, indirekten oder Folgeschäden haften, noch für Schäden jeglicher Art, einschließlich, ohne Beschränkungen, den Schäden, die aus Nutzungsverlust, Datenverlust oder Ertragsverlust hervorgehen, egal ob hinsichtlich einer Schadensmöglichkeit in Kenntnis gesetzt oder nicht und jeglichen Theorien über Haftpflicht, die aus oder in Zusammenhang mit der Nutzung oder Ausführung dieser Informationen entstehen.

Diese Publikation könnte technische oder andere Ungenauigkeiten sowie Tippfehler enthalten. Von Zeit zu Zeit werden der vorliegenden Information Änderungen hinzugefügt; diese Änderungen werden in neuen Ausgaben der Publikation eingefügt. Die BAUER KOMPRESSOREN Group kann jederzeit Verbesserungen und/oder Veränderungen an den Produkten vornehmen, die in dieser Publikation beschrieben werden.

Diese Publikation wird international verteilt und kann eventuell Hinweise auf BAUER Produkte, Dienstleistungen und Programme enthalten, die in Ihrem Land noch nicht bekannt gegeben worden sind. Diese Hinweise sind nicht als Andeutung zu verstehen, dass die BAUER KOMPRESSOREN Group die Bekanntmachung solcher Produkte, Dienstleistungen und Programme in Ihrem Land beabsichtigt.

Hinweis zu den Links auf unserer Website

Mit rechtsgültigem Urteil vom 12. Mai 1998 – 312 O 85/98 - "Haftung für Links" hat das Landgericht (LG) Hamburg entschieden, dass man durch die Erstellung bzw. Verfügbarmachung eines Links, die Inhalte der jeweils gelinkten Seite gegebenenfalls mit zu verantworten hat.

Dies kann - so das Gericht - nur dadurch verhindert werden, in dem sich die Autoren ausdrücklich von diesen Inhalten distanzieren. Da auch auf der Website der BAUER KOMPRESSOREN Group Verlinkungen usw. zur Verfügung stehen, wir jedoch keinerlei Einfluss auf die Gestaltung sowie die Inhalte der gelinkten Seiten haben, distanzieren wir uns hiermit ausdrücklich von den Inhalten sämtlicher unserer Website zu findenden Links.

Kontakt

BAUER COMP Holding GmbH
Sollner Str. 43 b
81479 München
Deutschland
E-Mail senden



Diese Seite

drucken

empfehlen

Daten im Internet BAUER KOMPRESSOREN Group
BAUER Group - Daten im Internet
 
Home » Copyright